Samuel L. Mayhugh Award for Scholarly Excellence

Year	Recipients
2010	Rebecca Belcher-Rankin, Dept. of English & Modern Languages
2011	Dale Hathaway, Dept. of Mathematics
2012	Kevin Lowery, School of Theology and Christian Ministry
2013	David Van Heemst, Dept. of History and Political Science
2014	Ray Bower, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences
2015	Elizabeth Gassin, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences
2016	Leo Finkenbinder, Dept. of Biological Sciences
2017	Mark Frisius, School of Theology and Christian Ministry
2018	Dale Smith, Dept. of Behavioral Sciences
2019	Seok Lew, School of Engineering
2020	Not awarded. NO graduation ceremony due to covid-19 precautions
2021	Not awarded.
2022	Steve Case, Professor of Chemistry & Geosciences